Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy

LIVE WED 7 PM ET/6 CT/5 MT/4 PT 

Do you LOVE rocks and crystals? Have you ever wondered what the difference between them is? Or how they can work and help in your daily life?

Jody Ann Roy is a mother, wife and Memere with a background and degree in science. She has collected rocks her whole life. She takes a no-nonsense approach to life, her business and rocks.

https://flutterbynaturally.com/

ALL 2 EPISODES

February 14, 2018-Sacred Space Rocks! ~ Jody Ann Roy

Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy Radio Show  Do you want to know what a sacred space is? How to create Sacred Space? Is Sacred Space calling you? Tune in and learn more about sacred space and how to create yours on Uniquely Rocking it this Wed Feb 14 at 7p ET, 6p CT, 5p MT, 4p PT on InspiredChoicesNetwork.com. When you understand what you need and how to get it sacred space can help you achieve inner peace and...
325 Views

February 7, 2018-How the Rocks Roll ~ Jody Ann Roy

Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy Radio Show  Do you know: the difference between Rocks, Stones and Crystals? What makes it a rock and not something else? How rocks can help you feel better about you? Tune in and learn the science behind the metaphysics of rocks on Uniquely Rocking it this Wed Feb 7 at 7p ET, 6p CT, 5p MT, 4p PT on www.InspiredChoicesNetwork.com When you understand your rocks better you can make...
242 Views