What do you mean, I create my own reality? With Tamara and Alun

What do you mean, I create my own reality? With Tamara and Alun

9 Likes 1055 Views
April 20, 2015 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

How often have you been told that you’re trying to live in a dream world and need to wake up to the reality of the way life really is? After all, we all live on the same planet and in the same world, therefore we must all experience the same reality right? Is that true for you?

Is it more bonkers to try to live your life from what you’ve been told by so many others is reality, or to experience your reality for you in the way that you create it? The irony here is, that the people who tell you that you “you’re not living in reality” are actually trying to manipulate and bully you into living from their reality.

How do you even create your reality for you? Where do we learn how to do that? And if someone is teaching you how to do it, aren’t they just teaching you how to function from their reality? The mind boggles!

Is now the time for you to have more fun, choice, and possibilities in your reality?

Wanna play with this some more? Join Tamara and Alun in the Playground of Possibilities on Monday 20th April at 3pm UK, 10am EDT, 9am CDT, 8am MDT, 7am PDT on a2zen.fm.

Find out more about Alun and Tamara here: www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay

Alun’s website: http://alun-jones.com

Tamara’s website: http://www.accessinfinitebeing.com