TV – 5 Stages of Starting Over ~ Stage 1 ~ Jackie Mott

TV – 5 Stages of Starting Over ~ Stage 1 ~ Jackie Mott

7 Likes 525 Views
August 28, 2021 by Time to Rise & Thrive

Time to Rise & Thrive with Jackie Mott 

What can you do when you find yourself unexpectedly in a position of starting over? It can be jarring and difficult, especially when emotions are running high. That’s what led Jackie Mott to create her new course and coaching program “The 5 Stages of Starting Over” and over the next 5 weeks as a special bonus to her listeners, she’ll be sharing one of the stages each week.

This week, we’ll be talking about Stage 1 ~ Ground Zero. Join Jackie Mott on this week’s episode of Time to Rise & Thrive and join in the conversation!

*Listen now on the Inspired Choices Network app!

~ More About Time to Rise & Thrive with Jackie Mott~ 

Jackie Mott is a Mindset Coach and a Facilitator of Change. She has a unique perspective that often challenges the status quo and believes that it’s never too late to start over, that as long as we are still breathing it is possible to create an entirely new way of being.

When Jackie’s sister died in a car accident in 2012, her world went into a tailspin that caused her to become a seeker. As she started to learn and explore who she truly was, she realized that sharing her gifts and her perspective helped people see things differently and heal.

Since then, she’s learned to embrace and develop her unique talents and abilities and has used them to become a Certified Strategic Intervention Coach and Inspirational Speaker. She practices mindfulness, gratitude, and radical personal responsibility and uses those skills to help people challenge their limiting beliefs and conditioning so they can create new ways of being from a place of choice and possibility.

To get more of Time to Rise & Thrive with Jackie Mott, be sure to visit the podcast page for replays of all her shows here:


Inspired Choices Network