STUCK. With Laura and Alun

STUCK. With Laura and Alun

1 Like 1116 Views
December 1, 2014 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

Where are you stuck in your life? What is the story you keep telling, the thing you cannot change? You ask the questions, but they just don’t seem to work. And your head just wants to figure it out and fix it. You begin to wonder if you will ever change and it is maddening seeing others have ease with it? Sound familiar?

And if everything is just a choice then we choose to be stuck – hard to believe really?

What if there was a way to unstick yourself from the wadding through the sticky toffee pudding of stuckness?

Curious? Want to play? Then join Laura and Alun in the Playground of Possibilities Monday 1st December (3pm GMT, 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific).

https://www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay