Sacred Space Rocks! ~ Jody Ann Roy

Sacred Space Rocks! ~ Jody Ann Roy

5 Likes 442 Views
February 14, 2018 by *Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy

Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy Radio Show 

Do you want to know what a sacred space is? How to create Sacred Space? Is Sacred Space calling you? Tune in and learn more about sacred space and how to create yours on Uniquely Rocking it this Wed Feb 14 at 7p ET, 6p CT, 5p MT, 4p PT on InspiredChoicesNetwork.com.

When you understand what you need and how to get it sacred space can help you achieve inner peace and tranquility in your daily life Jody Ann brings her views and understanding of sacred spaces to you.

~ More about Uniquely Rocking It ~ 

Do you LOVE rocks and crystals? Have you ever wondered what the difference between them is? Or how they can work and help in your daily life?

Jody Ann Roy is a mother, wife and Memere with a background and degree in science. She has collected rocks her whole life. She takes a no-nonsense approach to life, her business and rocks.

In her series, she will cover many topics and many more of your questions about your rocks and crystals. Find out what makes them work, and why love certain ones resonate with you more than others. How to incorporate them in your life. How to tell them apart, best ways to store them, cleanse them and how to incorporate rocks and crystals in your daily life.

https://flutterbynaturally.com/

To get more of Uniquely Rocking It with Jody Ann Roy, be sure to visit the archives page for replays of all the shows here: https://www.inspiredchoicesnetwork.com/podcast/uniquely-rocking-jody-ann-roy/