Romeo? Valentino? Suave Bolla? with Guest Graziano Dominici

Romeo? Valentino? Suave Bolla? with Guest Graziano Dominici

12 Likes 1373 Views
October 15, 2014 by Living Consciously with Kass

He’s taking the world by storm with his natural charm, his good looks and his soft Italian accent.

Former body builder, personal trainer, doctor of medicine and now international speaker and life coach: Who is Graziano Dominici and why is the world going wild about his -DSM?

Dance in the Space between the Molecules with me and Graziano and see if you are not teased into more consciousness and more pep in your walk, talk and sex (yes, I said sex)

8am NYC, 1pm London, 2pm Rome, 9pm Tokyo

http://kassthomas.com/

Inspired Choices Network