How the Rocks Roll ~ Jody Ann Roy

How the Rocks Roll ~ Jody Ann Roy

4 Likes 314 Views
February 7, 2018 by *Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy

Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy Radio Show 

Do you know: the difference between Rocks, Stones and Crystals? What makes it a rock and not something else? How rocks can help you feel better about you? Tune in and learn the science behind the metaphysics of rocks on Uniquely Rocking it this Wed Feb 7 at 7p ET, 6p CT, 5p MT, 4p PT on www.InspiredChoicesNetwork.com

When you understand your rocks better you can make better choices. The rocks can then help you in your daily life Jody Ann is bring her science background and life long rock obsession to you to help you understand the role rocks can have in your life.

~ More about Uniquely Rocking It ~ 

Do you LOVE rocks and crystals? Have you ever wondered what the difference between them is? Or how they can work and help in your daily life?

Jody Ann Roy is a mother, wife and Memere with a background and degree in science. She has collected rocks her whole life. She takes a no-nonsense approach to life, her business and rocks.

In her series, she will cover many topics and many more of your questions about your rocks and crystals. Find out what makes them work, and why love certain ones resonate with you more than others. How to incorporate them in your life. How to tell them apart, best ways to store them, cleanse them and how to incorporate rocks and crystals in your daily life.

https://flutterbynaturally.com/

To get more of Uniquely Rocking It with Jody Ann Roy, be sure to visit the archives page for replays of all the shows here: https://www.inspiredchoicesnetwork.com/podcast/uniquely-rocking-jody-ann-roy/