Rocking Your Chakras ~ Jody Ann Roy

Rocking Your Chakras ~ Jody Ann Roy

3 Likes 329 Views
February 28, 2018 by Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy

Uniquely Rocking It ~ Jody Ann Roy Radio Show 

Do you want to better understand the chakras? To know which rocks work on which chakras? How to keep yourself balance and in prime condition? Tune in and learn the science behind the metaphysics of rocks on Uniquely Rocking it this Wed Feb 28 at 7p ET, 6p CT, 5p MT, 4p PT on InspiredChoicesNetwork.com.

When you learn to use color and rocks to balance and better understand your chakras you be more in tune with what your body needs and how you can operate in a whole-body way. If you understand these better you may also see why you are drawn to certain rocks over others. So come Rock on with Jody Ann and get balanced!

~ More about Uniquely Rocking It ~ 

Do you LOVE rocks and crystals? Have you ever wondered what the difference between them is? Or how they can work and help in your daily life?

Jody Ann Roy is a mother, wife and Memere with a background and degree in science. She has collected rocks her whole life. She takes a no-nonsense approach to life, her business and rocks.

In her series, she will cover many topics and many more of your questions about your rocks and crystals. Find out what makes them work, and why love certain ones resonate with you more than others. How to incorporate them in your life. How to tell them apart, best ways to store them, cleanse them and how to incorporate rocks and crystals in your daily life.

https://flutterbynaturally.com/

To get more of Uniquely Rocking It with Jody Ann Roy, be sure to visit the archives page for replays of all the shows here: https://www.inspiredchoicesnetwork.com/podcast/uniquely-rocking-jody-ann-roy/