Playing with Money

Playing with Money

4 Likes 880 Views
March 9, 2015 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

Playground of Possibilities with Alun and Laura Radio Show

Do the words of this famous Abba song, sound like your life with money?
I work all night, I work all day, to pay the bills I have to pay. Ain’t it sad. And still there never seems to be a single penny left for me. That’s too bad. In my dreams…… I have a plan……..

Or do you play with money?

Have you ever even considered being able to play with money? And what if money would like to play with you? What would that be like and what would have to change for the that to happen?

Curious about play with money? Then come join Laura and Alun on Monday 9th March at 3pm UK time (10am Eastern, 7am Pacific).

www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay