Live Animal Communication Readings Today! ~ Deb Brosnan

Live Animal Communication Readings Today! ~ Deb Brosnan

5 Likes 206 Views
April 30, 2018 by *Animals Connect with Deb Brosnan

Animals Connect with Deb Brosnan Radio Show

Today Deb will do live pet readings on Animals Connect radio show!. Do you have a question that you have always wanted to ask your pet? Do you wonder why they act the way they do? Would you like some answers today?

You must pre-register to have a reading done, and must be able to attend the radio show live for your reading. 7PM(ET)/6PM (CT)/5PM (MT)/4PM (PT)

One question per person please.

~ More about Animals Connect with Deb Brosnan ~ 

Everyone and everything in this Universe is constantly communicating with you, and you…with them…

Are you aware of the information being shared with you?

We often grow up (and out) of our ability to be aware of and connect with animals. To share with and receive from them. There is so much knowledge we share together that creates happiness and ease of everyone!

Deb Brosnan is an animal communicator (animal to human translator) who will use her talents to help you connect with the animals you love. To expand your perception of the world beyond ‘normal’ human perception. To take the knowledge of the animals all around us to create a more prosperous life for everyone.

Deb is available for private readings (in person and by phone), and travels throughout the US and worldwide for animal communication classes and clinics. 

www.debbrosnan.com

To get more of Animals Connect with Deb Brosnan, be sure to visit the archives page for replays of all her shows here:  https://www.inspiredchoicesnetwork.com/podcast/animals-connect-deb-brosnan/