Business – It’s Serious! Or is it? ~ Alun and Laura

Business – It’s Serious! Or is it? ~ Alun and Laura

6 Likes 1106 Views
March 16, 2015 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

Playground of Possibilities with Alun and Laura Radio Show

How hard, tricky, difficult, and serious is your business for you? Is it something you “have” to do? How taboo is the word “fun” for you when it comes to business?
After all, doesn’t business have to be serious for people to take you seriously?

What if there are other possibilities available with your business that you’ve never considered before?
In fact, have you even asked your business how it would like to play and have fun with you? Ooops – did we say that out loud?

If you’d like more fun, more joy, and more ease with your business, come and join Alun and Laura in the Playground of Possibilities and explore other possibilities for fun and business combined.

If you have any questions following the show please feel free to email us at playgroundofpossibilities@gmail.com or message us on our facebook page.

Join in the energy of the Playground of Possibilities at 3pm Monday 16th March at 2pm UK time (10am Eastern, 7am Pacific)

www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay
http://alun-jones.com
www.lauraborland.com