What if contribution is a gift you keep refusing?

What if contribution is a gift you keep refusing?

5 Likes 734 Views
May 25, 2015 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

Contributions… aren’t they those things you feel obliged to give to charities, or the church, or “the poor and needy”? Aren’t they also things you have to give to the government in the form of taxes? Whatever they are, are they fun for you or are they a moral obligation? Bearing all that in mind, do you allow yourself to receive  contribution? To be blunt, what the hell is contribution really?

What if contribution is not at all what we thought it was? What if you BEing YOU is an incomparable contribution you have yet to receive and be? What if a magnanimous universe is poised and waiting for you to stop valuing judgment so you can receive with ease everything you desire?

Would you like to get clear on what contribution really can be? Tamara and Alun invite you to come and play in the Playground of Possibilities where the possibilities are limitless and playing is the sovereign reality! Monday, May 25th at 3:00 pm UK, 7:00 am Pacific and 10:00 am Eastern on a2zen.fm.

Join us with your questions and comments and playfulness in the chatroom http://somolite.com/chatroom or you can call in live too.

Find out more about Alun and Tamara here: www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay

Alun’s website: http://alun-jones.com

Tamara’s website: http://www.accessinfinitebeing.com