Questionable Reality

Questionable Reality

2 Likes 612 Views
February 9, 2015 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

What feels real to you? Is it your money, your body, your relationship, your business? Where does your world feel so solid that to change it feels like hard work? And you know because you’ve tried really hard!

Now……. if you’ve never thought about this before you may well say that all of it is real….. But would you be willing to look at another possibility?

What if things are not always quite as they appear of you have decided they are? What if, what keeps it solid and as it is, is you believing it is???

So what reality could you begin to create if you began to wonder and question what is ‘real’?

Curious? Then come play with Alun and Laura in the Playground of Possibilities on Monday 9th February at 3pm UK time (10am Eastern, 7am Pacific).

www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay