Liar, Liar, Pants On Fire!

Liar, Liar, Pants On Fire!

5 Likes 653 Views
November 10, 2014 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

Liar, liar, pants on fire!

Lying is bad right? It’s something that only very naughty people do and it’s wrong, wrong wrong!!

Or is it?

Do you ever lie? What judgments do you have about lying? What judgments do you have of you about lying?

Is it always a kindness to tell the truth? What even is the truth?

To top it all off, how often do you lie to yourself?

Alun and Laura really don’t want you to join them to play and explore the possibilities here. Which is a big fat lie! They’d actually love to have you along.

Join them in the Playground of Possibilities on Monday 10th November (3pm GMT, 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific).