How nosey are you willing to be?

How nosey are you willing to be?

1 Like 518 Views
December 15, 2014 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

Nosey nosey nosey! Or just curious? What’s your take on the difference? Is there a difference? When does curiosity become nosiness? Or are they different things? How much do you make yourself wrong for being curious about things to the point now where you will never ask questions?

These are some of the questions Laura and Alun will be asking on their show next week.

What’s your take on nosiness and curiosity? Feel free to share your questions below, or come join us live on the show in the chat room or on air!

Feeling nosey or curious about this show? Then come join us on Monday 15th December at 3pm UK time (10am Eastern, 7am Pacific).

www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay