Five Elements of Intimacy

Five Elements of Intimacy

6 Likes 798 Views
August 21, 2015 by Super Scoop of Consciousness

Do you know what the five elements of intimacy are? They are the key to creating the intimate relationship you desire.

Honor – Trust – Gratitude – Vulnerability – Allowance

I bet you think you know the definition of these words, but do you really? These five elements allow you more depth, closeness and communion with yourself and others!

Join us to find out the deeper meaning of these elements, beyond the dictionary definition. Learn some simple ways you can use these elements to contribute to more intimacy with yourself and others. How can this information improve and contribute to all your relationships?!