Choice. What is it good for? With Tamara and Alun

Choice. What is it good for? With Tamara and Alun

10 Likes 831 Views
May 4, 2015 by Playground of Possibilities with Tamara and Alun

Why are you listening to our radio show? Because you’re choosing to right? And do you get that everything that happens in your life is as a result of a choice you made?

So is choosing easy for you? Are you clear about what you’d really like to choose in and as your life?  Or, are you often looking to see what others are choosing or what others will think about your choice before you choose?  Indeed, how many of the choices you make are to avoid something rather than from a desire to create something greater?

If you really knew  you could choose anything at all in and as your life, what would you choose? And what if you could enjoy the ride no matter what shows up?

Choice is a potency and superpower the can be as dynamic as you willing for it to be, and it allows you to create and receive whatever you desire with greater ease.

If you’d like to play with this some more, choose to come and play with Tamara and Alun in the Playground of Possibilities on Monday 4th May at 3pm UK, 10am EDT, 9am CDT, 8am MDT, 7am PDT on a2zen.fm.

Find out more about Alun and Tamara here: www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay

Alun’s website: http://alun-jones.com

Tamara’s website: http://www.accessinfinitebeing.com